Modern Mommy Review

A Mom reviewing make up, clothes, hair products, kids products, toys, booze, hell maybe even dog stuff. Pretty much anything a modern mom likes to use but would like a review on before buying 🤗

Hello world!

on February 17, 2012

Hello!

I have created this blog mostly for myself as motivation to actually start creating the projects I have saved to pinterest, bookmarks, youtube, ect!  I have so many sewing and craft projects in my head that I need to get started and would love to document them!  I have a 16 month old so this will not always be easy!  She is most of my time 🙂  Hard to sew with her climbing on my back and ripping the fabric off my lap to use as a tent.

I plan to hopefully post a project with its tutorial or just a picture of it and then post the finished product within a reasonable amount of time (hopefully haha).  I promise to post the result whether good or bad.  Expect bad every once in a while since I am new to sewing and teaching myself.

So hereeeee weeeeee gooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

 

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

